Activity Superstore Q&AActivity Superstore Q&A

Ask a Question

Related Product

Celebration Afternoon Tea for Two at the Lion Rock Tea Room
Established in 1908 the Tea Room, originally known as Derricks, has seen many changes, even surviving the Great Flood of Cheddar in 1968, to now be proudly owned and run by Simon & Bonnie. Lion Rock Tea Room is nestled in the idyllic Cheddar Gorge, below Lion Rock, in what was once three stone m... See More
View Details

Tools


Please wait

Please wait...